Spencer Properties

Rebecca Wooten, REALTOR®️, SRS

512-662-4020

Reviews & Client Testimonials


Oliver Vanderlip - Rented Home 4/30/15

Rebecca has done very well selling homes and finding houses for prospective buyers...she's a no-fuss lady who loves her job, going well out of her way to be of genuine service...although she doesn't pursue rentals as much, she greatly helped my wife and I when looking to lease a home...it's clear that Rebecca does an upstanding job as a realtor in helping fit clients’ needs.

 


Charee H. 4/30/15

Rebecca is very professional and knowledgeable of the housing market and the process of buying and selling. She is such a genuine person and has outstanding morals. She was easily accessible and available at any time. She was focused and attentive to my needs and went above and beyond so I was comfortable with my decisions. I would highly recommend Rebecca to anyone looking for a real estate professional!

 


Sean Briscombe - Listing Client 4/30/15

I have been in the real estate, lending, and investing market for 15 years. I have worked with hundreds of realtors, and have training coached many more. Rebecca is by far the best in the business! There are plenty of agents out there who claim to "cater to the ultra-wealthy", or might have a more public presence, however, very few understand how best to successfully manage the process of buying and selling real estate, like Rebecca Wooten does. She would never say this about herself… But she is head and shoulders above the rest!

 


Shayne O'brien - Listing Client 4/30/15

If you want to sell your home quickly and for a great price, then Rebecca is the one. You will love the quick response time she gives you with your questions and the tenacity that she has to sell your home. Rebecca has sold 2 homes for me. Take the word of a returning client...you want her on YOUR team.... not competing you.

 

 


Kimberly Slagle 5/1/15

Rebecca, is an amazing realtor and person! She will give you 110% of her times and efforts. She was always available and helped us out so much! If you are looking for someone who will go out of their way to help you sell or buy a home she is the one to call.

 

 


Ellen Briscombe - Listing Client 5/1/15

We couldn't have been more pleased with Rebecca's service. We were well informed threw the whole process of selling our duplex. She did a great job marketing it and it was a fast, seamless closing.

 


Jack and Carolyn Murphy - Listing Client 5/1/15

Very professional. Very thorough. Really cares about the people she works for. Sold house 3rd day it was listed. The photos and brochures were outstanding. I was really impressed with her.

 

 


Jenny & Mike Blackmon - Homebuyers (Zillow) 5/5/15

We loved partnering with Rebecca to find our first home! She was on top of all of the listings and would meet us anywhere at any time, day or night, if a new listing popped up. She knew what we wanted and provided knowledge and expertise every step of the way. We ended up building a home, and she was a terrific asset to that process as well, checking in on us, checking in on the site, and making sure all of our questions were answered. I would highly recommend Rebecca Wooten as a real estate professional.

 

 


Kat Harvey - Listing Client and Homebuyer 6/19/15

My realtor Rebecca Wooten did an awesome job keeping me grounded and focused on the end result AND prayed with me.

If you’re looking for someone who is going to work hard for you, Rebecca is your Agent. I truly wouldn't have gotten thru the selling experience without her. She always made herself available and went above and beyond to sell my house. And, she helped me find my new dream home. She always has a positive attitude and always goes the extra mile for her clients. I give her 5 stars! Thanks Rebecca, you are truly appreciated.

 

 


David Johnson - Listing Client 6/20/15

I want to start out by saying that Rebecca is a no nonsense, straight to the point kind of realtor. This is exactly who we were looking for while selling our home. She was extremely knowledgeable of the area that we were selling in and had all of the numbers to back it up. Rebecca was very diligent when it came to the paperwork and made sure the other parties took care of their end in a reasonable time frame. We were on a somewhat tight schedule when we put the house on the market and she met every goal that we had asked for. If you are looking for a very professional realtor who knows what she is doing and does not just sit around and wait for someone else to do her job for her then she is the one you want!

 

 


Tabitha Marie Brown 9/8/15

Rebecca is Awesome! A very great realtor and a good person! Highly recommend this wonderful lady! Give her 100 stars! Thank you so much Rebecca for your help!

 


Joanna Brown - Listing Client and Homebuyer 9/8/15

Rebecca is Awesome! She is very a professional, great realtor and a kind person! She helped us buy and sell our house. Always give her 100% TIME and EFFORT to her client’s needs. She always available when we have questions and we need help regarding the house and even in personal matters. She’s very helpful! Would highly recommend this nice lady for any real estate’s need. WE are very satisfied for her service!